Christmas Carols CD

In stock
  • This CD contains 21 all-time favourite Christmas carols, sung by the Westminster Abbey Choir.

    Track List:

    1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    2. Once in Royal David’s City
    3. Ding Dong! Merrily on High
    4. The Coventry Carol
    5. Away in a Manger
    6. O Little Town of Bethlehem
    7. Silent Night
    8. In the Bleak Midwinter
    9. O Come, All Ye Faithful
    10. The Zither Carol
    11. Joy to the World
    12. In Dulci Jubilo
    13. Good King Wenceslas
    14. I Saw Three Ships
    15. I Wonder As I Wander
    16. We Three Kings of Orient Are
    17. The First Nowell
    18. The Three Kings
    19. Jesus Christ the Apple Tree
    20. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night
    21. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

  • Product details

    • Conducted by Martin Neary
    • Sung by The Choir of Westminster Abbey
    • Running time approximately 65 minutes
    • SKU: 20050648
  • Standard delivery:

    UK: a flat rate of £4.95. FREE for orders over £50.

    Europe (excluding EU): from £9.95. FREE for orders over £100*

    Please see here for further information on our 'duty paid' shipping option to the EU

    USA/Canada: from £14.95. FREE for orders over £100*

    Rest of the World: from £14.95. FREE for orders over £100*

    *Offer excludes all products labelled as 'online exclusive' as these products are sent directly from our supplier.

    We also offer a FREE next day ‘click and collect’ service.

    A faster, tracked delivery service is available, please see here for full delivery information including any delivery exclusions that apply.

    Returns: we would like you to be delighted with your purchase, and will refund any items returned within 28 days. Please see here for our full returns policy.

    We offer FREE UK returns

  • Description
  • Details
  • Delivery & returns
Back to Recordings & Hymns