In Stock

Christmas Carols CD

Current Stock:

Every purchase helps support the ministry and fabric of the Abbey


This CD contains 21 all-time favourite Christmas carols, sung by the Westminster Abbey Choir.

Track List:

  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

  2. Once in Royal David’s City

  3. Ding Dong! Merrily on High

  4. The Coventry Carol

  5. Away in a Manger

  6. O Little Town of Bethlehem

  7. Silent Night

  8. In the Bleak Midwinter

  9. O Come, All Ye Faithful

  10. The Zither Carol

  11. Joy to the World

  12. In Dulci Jubilo

  13. Good King Wenceslas

  14. I Saw Three Ships

  15. I Wonder As I Wander

  16. We Three Kings of Orient Are

  17. The First Nowell

  18. The Three Kings

  19. Jesus Christ the Apple Tree

  20. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night

  21. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

  • Conducted by Martin Neary
  • Sung by The Choir of Westminster Abbey
  • Running time approximately 65 minutes



Delivery & Returns

Standard delivery:

UK: £4.95. FREE for orders over £50.

Europe: from €9.95 (calculated at checkout based on product weight)

USA/Canada: from $10.00 (calculated at checkout based on product weight)

Rest of the World: from £14.95 (calculated at checkout based on product weight)



We would like you to be delighted with your purchase, and will refund any items returned within 28 days. Please see here for our full returns policy.

We offer FREE UK returns

Sign up to our newsletter and enter code at basket stage for 10% off your first purchase