The Complete Organ Works Volume 5 - The Organ of Westminster Abbey

In stock
  • This is the final volume of Priory’s complete survey of Stanford’s organ music and this is the first time that his complete organ works have been recorded. As with the previous volumes Daniel Cook is the organist and plays the grand instrument in Westminster Abbey. The  superb booklet notes are provided by Jeremy Dibble.

  • Product details

    • Recorded at Westminster Abbey.
    • SKU: 20057650
  • Standard delivery:

    UK: a flat rate of £4.95. FREE for orders over £50.

    Europe (excluding EU): from £9.95. FREE for orders over £100*

    Please see here for further information on our 'duty paid' shipping option to the EU

    USA/Canada: from £14.95. FREE for orders over £100*

    Rest of the World: from £14.95. FREE for orders over £100*

    *Offer excludes all products labelled as 'online exclusive' as these products are sent directly from our supplier.

    We also offer a FREE next day ‘click and collect’ service.

    A faster, tracked delivery service is available, please see here for full delivery information including any delivery exclusions that apply.

    Returns: we would like you to be delighted with your purchase, and will refund any items returned within 28 days. Please see here for our full returns policy.

    We offer FREE UK returns

  • Description
  • Details
  • Delivery & returns
Back to Books & Music